Skip to content Skip to footer

EVENTS

Support CALM by signing up to one of our events, using a place you already have in an event to fundraise for us, or organising your own event.

Whatever you choose to do, our friendly team of fundraising and events experts will be here to support you every step of the way.

...or explore more events below

Popular events

London Landmarks Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 07 Apr

London

Royal Parks Half Marathon 2023

Sun, 08 Oct

London

People running the Oxford Half

Oxford Half Marathon 2023

Sun, 15 Oct

Oxford

Upcoming events

Isle of Wight Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 04 May - Sun, 05 May

Isle of Wight

Jurassic Coast Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 18 May - Sun, 19 May

Dorset

Hackney Half Marthon 2024

Sun, 19 May

London

London 2 Brighton Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 25 May - Sun, 26 May

London / Brighton

Edinburgh 10K 2024

Sat, 25 May

Edinburgh

Edinburgh 5K 2024

Sat, 25 May

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Marathon 2024

Sun, 26 May

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Half Marathon 2024

Sun, 26 May

Edinburgh

Lake District Ultra Challenge 2024

Sat, 08 Jun - Sun, 09 Jun

Lake District

London 2 Brighton Bike Ride 2024

Sun, 16 Jun

London


Frequently asked questions

We add new events throughout the year, so if you can't find something that's right for you, you can check back at a later date or even organise your own fundraising event.

Some of our events have fundraising pledges if you purchase a CALM place in the event. More details can be found on each event page.

If you have your own place in an event that you want to use to support CALM, there's no fundraising target, just raise what you can!

Fundraising can sometimes feel daunting, especially if you've never done it before. After you join Team CALM, our Fundraising Team will be on hand to support you in the lead up to your event to help you reach your fundraising target. If you're really struggling, get in touch with us and we'll be able to help.

Yes, the more the merrier! Fundraising as a team is a great way to boost your donations. If you're using our CALM charity places, your team fundraising pledge will be the total of all your individual pledges - for example, a team of 10 who have a £100 pledge per person will have a £1,000 team pledge.

No, the fundraising pledges we set exclude Gift Aid.